Welcome to the Cannabis News Search page presented by CCGUIDE

Welcome to the
Cannabis News Service
with thanks to
The Cannabis Campaigners' Guide
Sponsored by
ABeFree Publishing Books by Alun Buffry


Below you will find a list of news articles, published letters and press releases relating to cannabis, since 1991. You can scroll down and click on an article to see it, or you can scroll to the bottom of the page and search for articles using the search engine.

If you would like to add a free newsfeed to your web site, please contact webmaster@ccguide.org

----------------------------------------------------------------------


[Prev] Showing 0 to 25 of 21366 news articles. [Next]
Subject Source Date
Cannabis decriminalisation not linked to rise in psychiatric patients Thaiger Sunday 16 Jun 2024
US: Projected marijuana tax revenue in 2024 enough to fully fund Missouri's health, public safety departments KCTV5 Saturday 15 Jun 2024
German Police Allow Three Lions Fans to Smoke Cannabis Instead of Drinking Beer G3 Football Thursday 13 Jun 2024
The UK's 'Cannabis Martyr' Keeps Getting Jailed for Opening Weed Cafes VICE Wednesday 12 Jun 2024
South Africa legalises cannabis use. Will the rest of Africa follow? Aljazeera Monday 10 Jun 2024
Australia: Senate report rejects proposed laws to legalise recreational cannabis use The Australian Monday 03 Jun 2024
New laws for cannabis in South Africa Businesstech Thursday 30 May 2024
Only cannabis buds to be relisted as narcotic, says Thailand's public health minister Straits Times Thursday 23 May 2024
US: California Is One Step Closer to Legalizing Amsterdam-Style Cannabis Cafes (Again) SF Eater Tuesday 21 May 2024
US: Biden endorses cannabis reclassification, slamming 'failed approach' BBC Thursday 16 May 2024
Thailand's Cannabis Re-Criminalization Risks Street Protests and Industry Lawsuits Time Friday 10 May 2024
What marijuana reclassification means for the United States AP News Wednesday 01 May 2024
US: Biden administration plans to reclassify marijuana, easing restrictions nationwide NBC News Tuesday 30 Apr 2024
Hawaii: Cannabis Decriminalization Bill Fails Amid Unified Legislative Opposition Benzinga Tuesday 23 Apr 2024
Germany: Thousands celebrate new cannabis law in Berlin DW Saturday 20 Apr 2024
UK Six arrests as thousands gather to smoke cannabis in Hyde Park rally The Telegraph Saturday 20 Apr 2024
Letter: German cannabis move makes financial sense too Financial Times Thursday 18 Apr 2024
Germany: Bavaria to ban cannabis smoking at Oktoberfest despite federal legalisation First Post Wednesday 17 Apr 2024
Nine busted in 686M Dollar Ponzi scheme that targeted medical marijuana investors New York Times Sunday 14 Apr 2024
French mayor suggests testing legalisation of cannabis Connexion France Tuesday 09 Apr 2024
Recreational cannabis use helps protect against cognitive decline Earth.com Monday 08 Apr 2024
USL New York Judge Voids State Cannabis Marketing Rules The Jurist Friday 05 Apr 2024
UK: 420 events 2024. Where to celebrate cannabis in the UK Leafie Thursday 04 Apr 2024
UK: Southampton cannabis smoker calls for the drug to be legal Daily Echo Wednesday 03 Apr 2024
UK: London Mayor 2024: What do the candidates think about cannabis? On London Wednesday 03 Apr 2024

[Prev] Showing 0 to 25 of 21366 news articles [Next]
Date Search
From / /
To / /
Popular Searches
All Fields Search (this will match partial words too)
Or try the advanced news search facility.



a list of news articles, published letters and press releases relating to cannabis, since 1991.


Page produced, designed and maintained by CANNABIS NEWS at CCGUIDE.ORG and ALUN BUFFRY


free website counters